العربية
الاسئله الشائعة – Bequem

وصل حديثا

الاسئله الشائعة

الاسئله الشائعة

هل لديك اسئله وتريد إجابات سريعة ؟ لقد قمنا بوضع قائمة بالاسئله الأكثر شيوعا التي يطرحها عملاؤنا علي هذه الصفحة. إذا كان لا يزال لديك اسئله دون أجابه بعد قراءه هذا ، فلا تتردد في الوصول الينا مباشره من خلال الفيسبوك ، اينستاجرام أو . الواتساب.

سؤال: كيف يمكنني الطلب ؟

يمكنك وضع أوامر من خلال موقعنا علي الإنترنت أو عن طريق الواتساب. الطلب يستغرق بضع دقائق علي موقعنا علي الإنترنت.

ببساطه اختار المنتج المفضل لديك من منتجات , المتجر,

نقر فوق "أضافه إلى السلة" ومن ثم في الصفحة التالية اضغط علي "المضي قدما إلى الخروج". الآن أملا معلوماتك الشخصية وتفاصيل العنوان ثم انقر علي "الانتهاء من الطلب". انتهيت! طلبك هو الآن في نظامنا سيتم توصيله قريبا. لا شيء آخر نحتاجه من جانبك 

عن طريق واتساب, هو أيضا بسيط جدا فقط انقر فوق اي واتساب الرابط وسوف أحد موظفي خدمة العملاء لدينا الذي سوف يضع الطلب لك

س-كم تكلفه الشحن/التسليم ؟

-الشحن إلى جميع أراضي الكويت هو 2 دينار (سعر ثابت)

سؤال: كم من الوقت يستغرق التسليم ؟

نقوم بتسليم منتجاتنا إلى جميع المناطق في الكويت ، ويجب ان يكون التسليم في 3 أيام عمل (من الأحد إلى الخميس – باستثناء اي عطلات رسميه).

انا لا أحب طلب الأشياء علي الإنترنت. ماذا لو حدث اي شيء خاطئ ؟

هذا سؤال نتلقاه دائما لسوء الحظ ، الكثير من المحلات التجارية علي الإنترنت غير صادقة. أولا ، هنا في بيكويم، عندما تتلقي المنتج يمكنك التحقق من الخامات ولكن دون فتح المنتج وإذا كنت لا ترغب في استلام المنتج ، يمكنك الرفض وشركه الشحن سوف تقوم باعادته لنا دون دفع اي رسوم. إذا كان هناك اي شيء خاطئ في المنتج ، سياسة الارجاع و الاستبدال لدينا بسيطه جدا. يمكنك الحصول علي المبلغ الكامل الخاص بك مره أخرى أو تبديل المنتج بمنتج اخر مماثل أو مختلف.

كيف يمكنني تبديل أو ارجاع المنتج وكم يكلف ؟

يمكنك تبادل أو إرجاع المنتج في غضون 14 يوما من استلامه. إذا كان الطلب يحتوي علي اي أخطاء من جانبنا سوف نصحح خطانا وسيتم تبديل المنتج مجانا. إذا كنت ترغب في استبدالها بمنتج آخر لاي سبب اخر ، فان رسوم التبديل ستكون 2 دينار كويتي. إذا كنت بحاجه إلى اعادته والحصول علي المال الخاص بك مره أخرى ، رسوم الارجاع ستكون 2 دينار كويتي.

كيف يمكنني استرداد أموالي إذا اخترت لأعاده المنتج ؟

يتم استرداد المبلغ عن طريق الارجاع إلى بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك في حالة شرائك عن طريقها. يمكنك ايضا أيضا أعاده المبلغ من خلال تسجيل حسابك في بكويم سيتم منحك بطاقة قسيمة مع رصيدك الائتماني الذي يمكنك استخدامه في عمليه الشراء التالية. ستكون رسوم الشحن للاسترداد 2 دينار كويتي..

لا تتم معالجه طلبات الاستبدال والإرجاع الا في الحالات التالية:
يطلب الارجاع في غضون 14 يوما من تاريخ الشراء.
يجب ان يكون المنتج في التعبئة والتغليف الأصلي والتعبئة في حاله ممتازة.
يجب ان يكون المنتج غير مستخدم وفي نفس الحالة التي وصلت العميل.

العربية
FAQs – Bequem

New Arrivals

FAQs

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Have questions and want fast answers? We’ve made a list of the most common questions customers ask us on this page. If you still have unanswered questions after reading this, please feel free to reach out to us directly through Facebook, Instagram or WhatsApp.

Q- HOW DO I PLACE AN ORDER?

A-You can place orders through our website or by WhatsApp. placing an order takes a few minutes on our website.

Simply pick your favorite product from our Shop,

click “add to cart” and then on the next page press “proceed to checkout”. Now fill in your personal information and address details then click “Place Order”. Done! Your order is now in our system and will be processed. Nothing else needed on your part. 

By WhatsApp, it is also very simple just click any WhatsApp link and you will be chatting with one of our customer service agents who will place the order for you.

Q-HOW MUCH DOES SHIPPING/DELIVERY COST?

A-Shipping to all territories of Kuwait is 2 KWD (Flat rate).

Q-HOW LONG DOES DELIVERY TAKE?

A-We deliver our products to all territories across Kuwait, delivery shall be in 2 – 3 working days (from Sunday to Thursday – excluding any public holidays).

Q-I DON’T LIKE ORDERING THINGS ONLINE. WHAT IF ANYTHING GOES WRONG?

A-This is a common concern we receive because unfortunately, a lot of online shops are dishonest. First off, here at BEQUEM, you can choose to always pay on delivery. When you receive the product you can check the material but without opening the product and If you did not like it, you can refuse to take it and the shipping company will return it to us with no fees. If there’s anything wrong with the product, we have a very simple return/exchange policy. You can get your full money back or exchange the product for a similar or a different one.

Q-HOW DO I EXCHANGE OR RETURN A PRODUCT AND HOW MUCH DOES IT COST?

A-You can exchange or return the product within 14 days of receiving it. If the order contained any errors from our side we will correct our error and exchange the product for free. If you wish to exchange it for another product, the exchange fees will be 2 KWD. If you need to return it and get your money back, the return fees will be 2 KWD.

Q-HOW CAN I COLLECT MY MONEY IF I CHOSE TO RETURN THE PRODUCT FOR A FULL REFUND?

A-The refund takes place by crediting back your credit card in case you purchased via K-net or through a bank transfer in case you chose a Cash on Delivery facility. You shall also refund through crediting your Bequem's account and you will be given a voucher card with your credit balance that you can use in your next purchase.
The refund shipping fees will be 2 KWD.

Exchange & Return requests shall only be processed under the following conditions:
To be requested within 14 days from the date of purchase.
The item must be in its original packing and the packing in perfect condition.
The item must be unused and in the same condition, you received.